in Linux

RHCA (Red Hat Certified Architect) certified


Passed five Red Hat exams and earned my RHCA certificate. It took me one and half years to attend the training and sit the exams.

Five exams

Red Hat CloudForms Management Engine 3.1
Red Hat Enterprise Linux OpenStack Platform 6.0
Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization 3.5
Red Hat Openshift Container Platform 3.4
Red Hat Storage Server 3.1.2

After one of the exam, took group photo inside the Parkview Green(侨福芳草地).

Group photo


Verify a Red Hat Certified Professional 140-193-780
RHCA Badge

Write a Comment